भावाअशिप - वन आनुवंशिकी एवं वृक्ष प्रजनन संस्थान, कोयम्बटूर
ICFRE - Institute of Forest Genetics and Tree Breeding, Coimbatore
Rain Forest Research Institute, Jorhat
      
Institute of Forest Genetics and Tree Breeding, Coimbatore

Directory

Name Designation Email Id. Phone No.
Director's Office
Dr. C. Kunhikannan Director

dir_ifgtb@icfre.org / kunhikannan@icfre.org

2484101

Shri S. Shankaranarayanan Private Secretary

sankarans@icfre.org

2484106

Shri M. Vinayachandran Stenographer Gr.I

chandranv@icfre.org

2484107

Shri K. Kirubakaran Driver

kirubakarank@icfre.org

Shri T. Pradeep Multi Tasking Staff

tpradeep@icfre.org

2484176

Group Co-ordinator (Research)
Dr. R. Yasodha Scientist-G, GCR

groupco_ifgtb@icfre.org / gcr_ifgtb@icfre.org / yasodha@icfre.org

2484102 / 2484114

Smt. S. Manjula Private Secretary

manjulas@icfre.org

2484149

Ms. Remya T Radhan Multi Tasking Staff

radhanrt@icfre.org

2484149

Head of office
Shri S. Narendrababu DCF, Head of Office

nbs@icfre.org

headofoffice_ifgtb@icfre.org

2484133

Smt. N. Usha Section Officer & Accounts Officer (Incharge)

ushan@icfre.org

2484104

Smt. Poonghothai Krishnan Junior Translation Officer

poo_krishnan@icfre.org

2484104

Shri S. Sundararajan Assistant / Section in charge - Accounts Section

sundararajans@icfre.org

2484163

Smt. R.Lakshmidevi Technical Officer

lakshmidevir@icfre.org

2484132

Shri S. Ganesan Upper Division Clerk / Accounts Section

ganesanhall@icfre.org

2484163

Shri T. Gopinath Lower Division Clerk / Accounts Section

tgopinath@icfre.org

2484163

Shri K.B.Venkateshkumar Lower Division Clerk / Accounts Section

kvenkateshkumar@icfre.org

2484163

Shri Patnam Vidya Sagar Lower Division Clerk / Accounts Section

sagarpv@icfre.org

2484163

Shri T.B.Pradeep Lower Division Clerk / Accounts Section

tbpradeep@icfre.org

2484163

Smt. S.Priyanka Lower Division Clerk/Accounts Section

 spriyanka@icfre.org

2484163

Shri N. Bathmanaban Multi Tasking Staff / Accounts Section

bathmanaban@icfre.org

2484163

Shri S. Sathesh Kumar Multi Tasking Staff/Accounts Section

sskumar@icfre.org

2484163

Shri S. Sundararajan Assistant / Section in charge Establishment Section

sundararajans@icfre.org

2484183

Shri R. Karunarajam Upper Division Clerk / Establishment Section

karunarajamr@icfre.org

2484183

Smt. K. Priya Upper Division Clerk / Establishment Section

priyak@icfre.org

2484183

Shri A. Nicholas Multi Tasking Staff

nicholas@icfre.org

Shri C. Maruthachalam Assistant / Section in charge General Section

maruthachalamc@icfre.org

2484197

Smt. R. Janaki Devi Upper Division Clerk / General Section

janakid@icfre.org

2484197

Shri V.Ashok Kumar Multi Tasking Staff / General Section

vakumar@icfre.org

2484163

Smt. A. Jenica vakitha Assistant / Section in charge Procurement Section

jenicaa@icfre.org

2484131

Smt. T. Subasri Stenographer Gr.II / Procurement Section

tsubasri@icfre.org

2484131

Smt. P. Malarkodi Upper Division Clerk / Procurement Section

malarkodip@icfre.org

2484131

Shri G. Moulidharan Upper Division Clerk / Procurement Section

moulidharang@icfre.org

2484131

Shri D. Nallathambi Technical Assistant / Procurement Section

nallathambi@icfre.org

2484131

Shri J. Kavin Lower Division Clerk / Procurement Section

jkavin@icfre.org

2484131

Shri Vikas Kumar Multi Tasking Staff / Procurement Section

vikas_k@icfre.org

2484131

Shri K. Madhukannan Store Keeper

madhukannan@icfre.org

2484177

Smt. U. Priyadharshana Store Keeper

upriyadharshana@icfre.org

2484177

Shri R. Sathish Kumar Multi Tasking Staff / Stores Section

kumarsk@icfre.org

2484177

Genetics and Tree Improvement
Dr. A. Nicodemus Scientist - G

nico@icfre.org

 2484194

Dr. V. Sivakumar Scientist - G & Head

sivav@icfre.org

 2484178

Dr. Kannan C.S. Warrier Scientist - G

kannan@icfre.org

 2484181

Dr. D. Raja Suguna Sekar Scientist - G

sekardrs@icfre.org

  2484109

Sh. A. Mayavel Scientist - E

mayavela@icfre.org

2484162

Dr. R. Archana Scientist - B

archanar @icfre.org

2484182

Shri N. Sivadasan Technical Officer

sivadasann@icfre.org

2484196

Dr. J. Soosairaj Technical Assistant

soosairaj@icfre.org

2484196

Shri S. Muthupanidyan Technical Assistant

smuthup@icfre.org

2484196

Shri P. Vipin Technical Assistant

vipinp@icfre.org

2484196

Shri M. Jayakumar Technician

jayakumarm@icfre.org

2484196

Plant Biotechnology and Cytogenetics
Dr. R. Yasodha Scientist - G

yasodha@icfre.org

 2484114

Dr. Modhumita Dasgupta Scientist - G

ghoshm@icfre.org

 2484115

Dr.Mathish Nambiar Veetil Scientist - G & Head

mathish@icfre.org

2484111

Dr. Rekha Warrier Scientist - F

rekha@icfre.org

2484167

Dr. A. Shanthi Scientist - E

shanthia@icfre.org

 2484119

Smt. K. Shanthi Chief Technical Officer

shanthik@icfre.org

2484122

Dr.A. Balasubramanian Scientist - B

balabio@icfre.org

2484128

Smt. R. Mahalakshmi Technical Officer

mahalakshmir@icfre.org

2484127

Smt. K.S.Rathnam Technical Officer

rathinamks@icfre.org

2484128

Smt.C.V.Vijayam Technical Officer

vijayamcv@icfre.org

2484130

Smt. S. Sudha Technical Officer

sudhas@icfre.org

2484122

Shri R. Velumani Technical Officer

velumanir@icfre.org

2484122

Shri C. Vignesh Technical Assistant

cvignesh@icfre.org

2484128

Shri S.M.Paulraj Senior Technician

paulrajsm@icfre.org

2484122

Shri S.Sundarapandiyan Multi Tasking Staff

spandian@icfre.org

2484163

Silviculture and Forest Management
Dr. C. Buvaneswaran Scientist - G & Head

buvanesc@icfre.org

2484198

Sh. J. Sriram, IFS DCF,Asst.Silva

 jsriram@icfre.org

2484113

Sh. K. Murali Sankaar, IFS DCF, Asst.Silva

muralik@icfre.org

2484161

Dr. A.C.Surya Prabha Scientist - D

acsuryaprabha@icfre.org

 2484150

Smt. S. Geetha Asstt. Chief Technical Officer

geethas@icfre.org

2484173

Shri M. Shanmugaiah Private Secretary

shanmugaiahm@icfre.org

2484148

Shri M. Ganesan Technical Officer

ganesanm@icfre.org

2484148

Smt. R. Kalaiselvi Technical Officer

kalaiselvir@icfre.org

2484173

Shri S. Pragadeesh Technical Assistant

pragadeesh@icfre.org

2484173

Shri V. Mareeswaran Forest Guard

mareeswaranv@icfre.org

2484148

Shri K.Gopalakrishnan Technician

gopalakrishnank@icfre.org

2484148

Shri N. Vijayanand Technician

vijayanandn@icfre.org

2484148

Smt. V. Abirami Multi Tasking Staff

abiramiv@icfre.org

2484173

Forest Genetic Resource Management
Dr. A. Vijayaraghavan Scientist – F & Head

avijay@icfre.org

2484191

Dr. R. Anandalakshmi Scientist – G

lakshmir@icfre.org

2484166

Shri M.M.Dominic Savio Scientist – E

dominic@icfre.org

2484222

Smt. S. Lalitha Chief Technical Officer

lalithas@icfre.org

2484179

Shri L. Manimuthu Chief Technical Officer

manimuthul@icfre.org

2484175

Shri B. Deeparaj Asstt. Chief Technical Officer

deeparajb@icfre.org

2484172

Smt. M.V.Vineetha Technical Officer

vineetham@icfre.org

2484156

Shri K. Sureshkumar Technical Officer

sureshkumark@icfre.org

2484156

Shri L. Mahalingam Technician

mahalingaml@icfre.org

2484156

Shri A. Sathish Technician

satisha@icfre.org

2484156

Shri M. Venkatarathinam Technician

mvenkatarathinam@icfre.org

2484156

Shri C. Muthumanickam Multi Tasking Staff

muthumanickamcm@icfre.org

2484156

Chemistry and Bioprospecting
Dr. Rekha Warrier Scientist - F & Head

rekha@icfre.org

 2484167

Dr. N. Senthil Kumar Scientist - F

senthilnk@icfre.org

2484193

Dr.D.Thangamani Scientist - D

thangamanid@icfre.org

2484138

Smt. R. Sumathi Chief Technical Officer

sumathir@icfre.org

2484170

Ms. Srijita Ganguly Technical Assistant

gangulys@icfre.org

2484170

Shri S.S.Abijith Technician

ssabhijith@icfre.org

2484170

Shri Ajay Pal Multi Tasking Staff

ajayp@icfre.org

2484170

Forest Protection
Dr. A. Karthikeyan Scientist - G & Head

karthika@icfre.org

2484164

Dr.K.N.Ashrith Scientist - B

ashrithkn@icfre.org

2484159

Shri Anish V Pachu Chief Technical Officer

avpachu@icfre.org

2484137

Smt. K. Sushamani Technical Officer

sushamanik@icfre.org

2484140

Shri C. Rajesh Technical Assistant

rajeshc@icfre.org

2484151

Smt. A. Sowmiya Multi Tasking Staff

asowmiya@icfre.org

2484140

Forest Ecology and Climate Change
Dr. B. Nagarajan Scientist - G

nagarajan@icfre.org

2484103

Dr. A. Rajasekaran Scientist - F & Head

rajasekarana@icfre.org

2484155

Dr. K. Paneerselvam Scientist - D

panneer@icfre.org

2484110

Shri Muhammad Ali Noushad Scientist - B

m_ali@icfre.org

2484160

Dr.S.P.Subramani Chief Technical Officer

subramanisp@icfre.org

2484145

Smt. P. Malliga Senior Technical Officer

malligap@icfre.org

2484153

Smt. N. Sudha Technical Officer

sudhan@icfre.org

2484155

Shri K. Senthil Technical Officer

senthilk@icfre.org

2484145

Shri N. Nadesh Multi Tasking Staff

nadesh@icfre.org

2484145

Extension
Dr. S. Saravanan Scientist - F & Head

saravanans@icfre.org

2484139

Shri G.R. Madhavaraj, IFS DCF

madhavaraj@icfre.org

2484143

Smt. B. Sunitha Chief Technical Officer

sunithab@icfre.org

2450307

Shri P. Chandrasekaran Asstt. Chief Technical Officer

chandrasekaranp@icfre.org

2484117

Smt. R.G.Anithaa Technical Officer

anithaarg@icfre.org

2484117

Shri C. Kandasamy Multi Tasking Staff

kandasamyc@icfre.org

2484117

Co-ordinator (F)
Dr. Kannan C.S. Warrier Scientist - G & Head

kannan@icfre.org

2484157

Shri A. Mayavel Scientist - E

mayavela @icfre.org

2484162

Shri K. Gireesan Chief Technical Officer

gireesank@icfre.org

2484180

Shri Skariah C. George Private Secretary

skariahcg@icfre.org

2484162

Shri C.M.Nagaraja Murthy Librarian

cmnmurthy@icfre.org

2484136

Smt. R. Sridevi LIA

sridevir@icfre.org

2484136

Shri K.R.Shankar Technical Assistant

rshankar@icfre.org

2484188

Shri P. Sasikumar Technical Assistant

sasikumar@icfre.org

2484188

Shri V.R.Rudranath Forest Guard

rrudra@icfre.org

2484116

Shri M.Suryaprakash Forest Guard

msuryap@icfre.org

2484116

Shri C. Sukumar Driver Grade II

sukumarc@icfre.org

2484116

Shri S. Arjun Driver OG

sarjun@icfre.org

2484116

Shri P. Muraliraja Driver OG

muralirajap@icfre.org

2484116

Shri V.S.Praveen Kumar Driver OG

pkvs@icfre.org

2484116

Shri P.Akhilesh Driver OG

akhileshp@icfre.org

2484116

Shri Y. Devadoss Technician

devadossy@icfre.org

2484116

Shri T. Dijeesh Technician(Carpentor)

tdijeesh@icfre.org

2484116

Shri Dipak Kumarswami Sallawar Technician (Mason)

sallawardk@icfre.org

2484116

Shri Vishnu Venu Technician (Plumber)

venuv@icfre.org

2484116

Smt. A. Shyamala Multi Tasking Staff

shyamala@icfre.org

2484116

Shri C. Arumugam Multi Tasking Staff

arumumgamc@icfre.org

2484116

Shri M.Mahalingam Multi Tasking Staff

mahalingamm@icfre.org

2484116

Shri R. Ariharasuthan Multi Tasking Staff

ariharasuthanr@icfre.org

2484116

Shri S. Selvakumar Multi Tasking Staff

sselvakumar@icfre.org

2484116

Shri C.K.Suresh Multi Tasking Staff

cksuresh@icfre.org

2484116

Shri P. Vignesh Multi Tasking Staff

vignesh@icfre.org

2484116

Shri L. Vivek Multi Tasking Staff

lvivek@icfre.org

2484116

Shri S. Ajay Multi Tasking Staff

ajays@icfre.org

2484116

Shri M. Vishnu Multi Tasking Staff

mvishnu@icfre.org

2484116

Shri V.Vikram Multi Tasking Staff

vvikram@icfre.org

2484116

Shri M.S.Arun Kumar Multi Tasking Staff

arunk@icfre.org

2484116

Shri Manoj Kumar Meena Multi Tasking Staff

mmeena@icfre.org

2484116

Shri Suraj Kumar Chaudhary Multi Tasking Staff

surajkc@icfre.org

2484116

Shri T. Ganesh Kumar Multi Tasking Staff

tgkumar@icfre.org

2484116