Individuals

 
Name Designation Email ID Phone No.
      Office Mobile

Director

Dr. C. Kunhikannan Director dir_ifgtb@icfre.org, kunhikannan@icfre.org 0091-422-2431942/ 2484101  

Group Co-ordinator (Research)

Dr. R. Yasodha GCR & Scientist - G groupco_ifgtb@icfre.org, gcr_ifgtb@icfre.org,yasodha@icfre.org 2484102 9487841515

Head of office

Sh. K. Murali Sankaar, IFS DCF, HO muralik@icfre.org 2484133 9476086112

Genetics and Tree Improvement

Dr. A. Nicodemus Scientist - G, nico@icfre.org 2484194 9442559070
Dr. V. Sivakumar  Scientist - G, Head sivav@icfre.org 2484178 9486266526
Dr. Kannan C.S. Warrier  Scientist - F kannan@icfre.org 2484181 9443889937
Dr. D. Raja Suguna Sekar  Scientist - F sekardrs@icfre.org 2484109 9443178516
Sh. A. Mayavel Scientist - D mayavela @icfre.org 2484162 9443424458
Ms. R. Archana Scientist - B archanar @icfre.org 2484182 8197872124

Plant Biotechnology and Cytogenetics

Dr. R. Yasodha  Scientist - G yasodha@icfre.org 2484114 9487841515
Dr. Modhumita Dasgupta  Scientist - G, Head ghoshm@icfre.org 2484115 9894957110
Dr. N.V.Mathish Scientist - F mathish@icfre.org 2484111 9488167842
Dr. Rekha Warrier  Scientist - F rekha@icfre.org 2484167 9442918647
Dr. A. Shanthi Scientist - D shanthia@icfre.org 2484119 9486034801
Sh. K.S.Venkataramanan Scientist - C venkat @icfre.org 2484126 7708734020

Silviculture and Forest Management

Dr. C. Buvaneswaran Scientist - F, Head buvanesc@icfre.org 2484198 9442245047
Sh. J. Sriram, IFS DCF,Asst.Silva jsriram@icfre.org 2484113 9080989049
Dr. A.C.Surya Prabha Scientist - D acsuryaprabha@icfre.org 2484150 8220368371

Forest Genetic Resource Management

Dr. R. Anandalakshmi Scientist - F, Head lakshmir@icfre.org 2484166 9345569036
Sh. M.M.Dominic Savio  Scientist - E dominic@icfre.org 2484222 9442559017
Dr. A. Vijayaraghavan Scientist –E avijay@icfre.org 2484191 9894912714
Dr. D. Thangamani Scientist - D thangamanid@icfre.org 2484138 9843057570

Chemistry and Bioprospecting

Dr. N. Senthil Kumar Scientist - F, Head senthilnk@icfre.org 2484193 9629160703

Forest Protection

Dr. J.P.Jacob Scientist - G, Head jacob@icfre.org 2484157 9442624432
Dr. A. Karthikeyan Scientist - F karthika@icfre.org 2484164 9443374119
Dr.K.N.Ashrith Scientist - B ashrithkn@icfre.org 2484159 6361427332

Forest Ecology and Climate Change

Dr. B. Nagarajan Scientist - G, Head nagarajan@icfre.org 2484103 9443222366
Dr. A. Rajasekaran Scientist - F rajasekarana@icfre.org 2484155 9489402805
Dr. K. Paneerselvam Scientist - D panneer@icfre.org 2484110 9442252107
Sh. Muhammad Ali Noushad Scientist - B m_ali@icfre.org 2484160 9496847415 8848287590

Extension

Sh. G. Rajesh, IFS CCF, Head rajeshgopalan@icfre.org 2484139 9583044400

Co-ordinator (F)

Dr. A. Rajasekaran Scientist - F, Head rajasekarana@icfre.org 2484155 9489402805