Staff

 
-->
Name
Designation
Email ID
Phone No.
Director's Office
Dr. C. Kunhikannan Director dir_ifgtb@icfre.org
kunhikannan@icfre.org
0091-422-2431942/ 2484101
Shri S. Shankaranarayanan Stenographer Gr.I sankarans@icfre.org 2484106
Shri M. Vinayachandran Stenographer Gr.I chandranv@icfre.org 2484107
Shri K. Kirubakaran Driver kirubakarank@icfre.org  
Shri S. Ajay Multi Tasking Staff ajays@icfre.org 2484108
Group Co-ordinator (Research)
Dr. R. Yasodha Scientist - G & GCR groupco_ifgtb@icfre.org
gcr_ifgtb@icfre.org
yasodha@icfre.org
2484102
2484114
Smt. S. Manjula Private Secretary manjulas@icfre.org 2484149
Ms. Remya T Radhan Multi Tasking Staff radhanrt@icfre.org 2484149
Head of office
Sh. K. Murali Sankaar, IFS DCF, HO muralik@icfre.org 2484133
Smt. N. Usha Section Officer & Accounts Officer (Incharge) ushan@icfre.org 2484104
Smt. Poonghothai Krishnan Hindi Junior Translator poo_krishnan@icfre.org 2484104
Accounts Section
Shri S. Sundararajan Assistant sundararajans@icfre.org 2484163
Smt. A. Jenica vakitha Assistant jenicaa@icfre.org 2484163
Shri S. Ganesan Upper Division Clerk ganesanhall@icfre.org 2484189
Shri T. Gopinath Lower Division Clerk tgopinath@icfre.org 2484163
Shri T.B.Pradeep Lower Division Clerk tbpradeep@icfre.org 2484163
Shri K.B.Venkateshkumar Lower Division Clerk kvenkateshkumar@icfre.org 2484163
Shri Patnam Vidya Sagar Lower Division Clerk sagarpv@icfre.org 2484131
Ms. Dilmol Baiju Multi Tasking Staff dbaiju@icfre.org 2484163
Shri N. Bathmanaban Multi Tasking Staff bathmanaban@icfre.org 2484163
Establishment Section
Shri C. Maruthachalam Upper Division Clerk maruthachalamc@icfre.org 2484174
Smt. P. Malarkodi Upper Division Clerk malarkodip@icfre.org 2484183
Smt. K. Priya Upper Division Clerk priyak@icfre.org 2484163
Shri A. Nicholas Multi Tasking Staff nicholas@icfre.org
Shri V.Vikram Multi Tasking Staff vvikdram@icfre.org 2484168
General Section
Shri N. Muraliedharan Assistant muralin@icfre.org 2484197
Shri S. Sarath Chandran Lower Division Clerk sschandran@icfre.org 2484131
Shri M.S.Arun Kumar Multi Tasking Staff arunk@icfre.org 2484189
Procurement Section
Smt. T. Subasri Stenographer Gr.II tsubasri@icfre.org 2484131
Shri R. Karunarajam Upper Division Clerk karunarajamr@icfre.org 2484168
Shri G. Moulidharan Lower Division Clerk moulidharang@icfre.org 2484131
Shri J. Kavin Lower Division Clerk jkavin@icfre.org 2484168
Shri D. Nallathambi Technical Assistant nallathambi@icfre.org 2484131
Stores Section
Shri K. Madhukannan Store Keeper madhukannan@icfre.org 2484177
Smt. U. Priyadharshana Store Keeper upriyadharshana@icfre.org 2484177
Shri R. Sathish Kumar Multi Tasking Staff kumarsk@icfre.org 2484177
Genetics and Tree Improvement
Dr. V. Sivakumar  Scientist - G & Head sivav@icfre.org 2484178
Dr. A. Nicodemus Scientist - G, nico@icfre.org 2484194
Dr. Kannan C.S. Warrier  Scientist - F kannan@icfre.org 2484181
Dr. D. Raja Suguna Sekar  Scientist - F sekardrs@icfre.org 2484109
Shri A. Mayavel Scientist - D mayavela @icfre.org 2484162
Ms. R. Archana Scientist - B archanar @icfre.org 2484182
Shri N. Sivadasan Technical Officer sivadasann@icfre.org 2484196
Dr. J. Soosairaj Technical Assistant soosairaj@icfre.org 2484196
Ms. R. Abinaya Technical Assistant abinaya@icfre.org 2484196
Shri P. Vipin Senior Technician vipinp@icfre.org 2484196
Shri S.S.Abijith Multi Tasking Staff ssabhijith@icfre.org 2484196
Shri M. Manikandan Multi Tasking Staff manikandan@icfre.org 2484196
Shri K. Rajasekaran Multi Tasking Staff kraja@icfre.org 2484196
Plant Biotechnology and Cytogenetics
Dr. R. Yasodha  Scientist - G yasodha@icfre.org 2484114
Dr. Modhumita Dasgupta  Scientist - G & Head ghoshm@icfre.org 2484115
Dr. N.V.Mathish Scientist - F mathish@icfre.org 2484111
Dr. Rekha Warrier  Scientist - F rekha@icfre.org 2484167
Dr. A. Shanthi Scientist - E shanthia@icfre.org 2484119
Shri K.S.Venkataramanan Scientist - C venkat @icfre.org 2484126
Smt. K. Shanthi Chief Technical Officer shanthik@icfre.org 2484122
Dr.A. Balasubramanian Research Officer Gr.I balabio@icfre.org 2484128
Smt. R. Mahalakshmi Technical Officer mahalakshmir@icfre.org 2484127
Smt.C.V.Vijayam Technical Officer vijayamcv@icfre.org 2484130
Smt. S. Padmini Technical Officer padminis@icfre.org 2484169
Smt. S. Sudha Technical Officer sudhas@icfre.org 2484122
Shri R. Velumani Technical Officer velumanir@icfre.org 2484122
Shri S.M.Paulraj Senior Technician paulrajsm@icfre.org 2484122
Smt. A. Shyamala Multi Tasking Staff shyamala@icfre.org 2484122
Shri Vikas Kumar Multi Tasking Staff vikas_k@icfre.org 2484168
Silviculture and Forest Management
Dr. C. Buvaneswaran Scientist - G & Head buvanesc@icfre.org 2484198
Shri J. Sriram, IFS DCF,Asst.Silva jsriram@icfre.org 2484113
Dr. A.C.Surya Prabha Scientist - D acsuryaprabha@icfre.org 2484150
Shri M. Shanmugaiah Stenographer Gr.I shanmugaiahm@icfre.org 2484148
Shri M. Ganesan Technical Officer ganesanm@icfre.org 2484148
Smt. R. Kalaiselvi Technical Officer kalaiselvir@icfre.org 2484173
Shri S. Pragadeesh Technical Assistant pragadeesh@icfre.org 2484173
Shri K.Gopalakrishnan Technician gopalakrishnank@icfre.org 2484148
Shri M. Suryaprakash Foresr Guard 2484148
Shri N. Vijayanand Technician vijayanandn@icfre.org 2484148
Shri R. Natarajan Multi Tasking Staff natarajanr@icfre.org 2484148
Smt. V. Abirami Multi Tasking Staff abiramiv@icfre.org 2484173
Shri R. Ariharasuthan Multi Tasking Staff ariharasuthanr@icfre.org 2484148
Shri S. Selvakumar Multi Tasking Staff sselvakumar@icfre.org 2484116
Shri P. Vignesh Multi Tasking Staff vignesh@icfre.org 2484148
Forest Genetic Resource Management
Dr. A. Vijayaraghavan Scientist – F & Head avijay@icfre.org 2484191
Dr. R. Anandalakshmi Scientist - F lakshmir@icfre.org 2484166
Shri M.M.Dominic Savio  Scientist - E dominic@icfre.org 2484222
Dr. D. Thangamani Scientist - D thangamanid@icfre.org 2484138
Smt. S. Lalitha Chief Technical Officer lalithas@icfre.org 2484179
Shri K. Gireesan Chief Technical Officer gireesank@icfre.org 2484141
Smt. S. Geetha Asstt. Chief Technical Officer geethas@icfre.org 2484172
Shri B. Deeparaj Asstt. Chief Technical Officer deeparajb@icfre.org 2484172
Smt. M.V.Vineetha Technical Officer vineetham@icfre.org 2484156
Shri K. Sureshkumar Technical Officer sureshkumark@icfre.org 2484156
Shri A. Sathish Technician satisha@icfre.org 2484156
Shri M. Venkatarathinam Multi Tasking Staff mvenkatarathinam@icfre.org 2484117
Shri T. Pradeep Multi Tasking Staff tpradeep@icfre.org 2484176
Chemistry and Bioprospecting
Dr. N. Senthil Kumar Scientist - F & Head senthilnk@icfre.org 2484193
Smt. R. Sumathi Chief Technical Officer sumathir@icfre.org 2484170
Smt. K.S.Rathnam Technical Officer rathinamks@icfre.org 2484170
Shri M. Jayakumar Technician jayakumarm@icfre.org 2484170
Shri Ajay Pal Multi Tasking Staff ajayp@icfre.org 2484170
Shri M. Vishnu Multi Tasking Staff mvishnu@icfre.org 2484170
Forest Protection
Dr. J.P.Jacob Scientist - G & Head jacob@icfre.org 2484157
Dr. A. Karthikeyan Scientist - F karthika@icfre.org 2484164
Dr.K.N.Ashrith Scientist - B ashrithkn@icfre.org 2484159
Shri Anish V Pachu Chief Technical Officer avpachu@icfre.org 2484137
Shri P. Manoharan Senior Technical Officer manoharanp@icfre.org 2484140
Smt. K. Sushamani Technical Officer sushamanik@icfre.org 2484140
Ms. Srijita Ganguly Technical Assistant gangulys@icfre.org 2484151
Shri C. Rajesh Senior Technician rajeshc@icfre.org 2484151
Shri L. Mahalingam Technician mahalingaml@icfre.org 2484137
Smt. A. Sowmiya Multi Tasking Staff asowmiya@icfre.org 2484140
Shri Mishra Avinash Multi Tasking Staff avinash@icfre.org 2484151
Forest Ecology and Climate Change
Dr. B. Nagarajan Scientist - G nagarajan@icfre.org 2484103
Dr. A. Rajasekaran Scientist - F & Head rajasekarana@icfre.org 2484155
Dr. K. Paneerselvam Scientist - D panneer@icfre.org 2484110
Shri Muhammad Ali Noushad Scientist - B m_ali@icfre.org 2484160
Dr.S.P.Subramani Chief Technical Officer subramanisp@icfre.org 2484145
Shri C.K.Jagannath Asstt. Chief Technical Officer jaganck@icfre.org 2484155
Smt. P. Malliga Senior Technical Officer malligap@icfre.org 2484153
Smt. N. Sudha Technical Officer sudhan@icfre.org 2484155
Shri K. Senthil Technical Officer senthilk@icfre.org 2484145
Shri C.Thamotharan Technical Assistant thamotharan@icfre.org 2484158
Shri M.Mahalingam Multi Tasking Staff mahalingamm@icfre.org 2484145
Smt. A.Regis wincy Multi Tasking Staff arwincy@icfre.org 2484158
Shri N. Nadesh Multi Tasking Staff nadesh@icfre.org 2484145
Extension
Dr. S. Saravanan Scientist - F & Head saravanans@icfre.org 2484139
Shri G.R. Madhavaraj, IFS DCF madhavaraj@icfre.org  
Smt. B. Sunitha Chief Technical Officer sunithab@icfre.org 2450307
Shri P. Chandrasekaran Asstt. Chief Technical Officer chandrasekaranp@icfre.org 2484117
Smt. R.G.Anithaa Technical Officer anithaarg@icfre.org 2484117
Shri C. Kandasamy Multi Tasking Staff kandasamyc@icfre.org 2484156
Shri T. Govindaraj Multi Tasking Staff govindaraj@icfre.org 2484117
Facilities & Services
Dr. J.P.Jacob Scientist - G & Head jacob@icfre.org 2484157
Shri A. Mayavel Scientist - D mayavela @icfre.org 2484162
Shri C.M.Nagaraja Murthy Librarian cmnmurthy@icfre.org 2484136
Smt. R. Sridevi LIA sridevir@icfre.org 2484136
Shri L. Manimuthu Chief Technical Officer manimuthul@icfre.org 2484132
Smt. R.Lakshmidevi Technical Officer lakshmidevir@icfre.org 2484132
Shri K.R.Shankar Technical Assistant rshankar@icfre.org 2484188
Shri P. Sasikumar Technical Assistant sasikumar@icfre.org 2484188
Smt. R. Janaki Devi Upper Division Clerk janakid@icfre.org 2484116
Shri V. Mareeswaran Forest Guard mareeswaranv@icfre.org 2484116
Shri V.R.Rudranath Forest Guard rrudra@icfre.org 2484116
Shri M.Suryaprakash Forest Guard msuryap@icfre.org 2484116
Shri C. Sukumar Driver Grade II sukumarc@icfre.org 2484116
Shri S. Arjun Driver OG sarjun@icfre.org 2484116
Shri P. Muraliraja Driver OG muralirajap@icfre.org 2484116
Shri V.S.Praveen Kumar Driver OG pkvs@icfre.org 2484116
Shri P.Akhilesh Driver OG akhileshp@icfre.org 2484116
Shri Y. Devadoss Technician devadossy@icfre.org 2484116
Shri T. Dijeesh Technician(Carpentor) tdijeesh@icfre.org 2484116
Shri Dipak Kumarswami Sallawar Technician (Mason) sallawardk@icfre.org 2484116
Shri Vishnu Venu Technician (Plumber) venuv@icfre.org 2484116
Shri T. Dhanapal Multi Tasking Staff dhanapalt@icfre.org 2484116
Shri C. Arumugam Multi Tasking Staff arumumgamc@icfre.org 2484116
Shri C. Muthumanickam Multi Tasking Staff muthumanickamcm@icfre.org 2484148
Shri C.K.Suresh Multi Tasking Staff cksuresh@icfre.org 2484116
Shri L. Vivek Multi Tasking Staff lvivek@icfre.org 2484116