Scientific Staff

Division > Plant Biotechnology > Scientific staff

Human Resources
Name Designation Contact Number Email ID
Dr.R.Yasodha Scientist - F Head 2484114

yasodha@icfre.org

Dr.B.Nagarajan Scientist - F 2484110

nagarajan@icfre.org

Dr.Modhumita Dasgupta Scientist - F 2484122

ghoshm@icfre.org

Dr.N.V.Mathish Scientist - F 2484125

mathish@icfre.org

Dr.Rekha R. Warrier Scientist - E 2484167

rekha@icfre.org

V.K.W.Bachpai Scientist - D 2484126

bachpaivkw@icfre.org

Dr.A.Shanthi Scientist - C 2484119

shanthia@ivfre.org

K.S.Venkataramanan Scientist - C 2484126

venkat@icfre.org

K.Shanthi Research Officer 2484122

shanthik@ivfre.org