Individuals

 
Name
Designation Email ID Phone No.
      Office Mobile
R.S.Prashanth, IFS Director dir_ifgtb@icfre.org prashanthrs@icfre.org 2431942
Dr. S.Murugesan GCR groupco_ifgtb@icfre.org, gcr_ifgtb@icfre.org,murugeshirdi@icfre.org 2484102 9442522104
S. Senthilkumar, IFS CF, FLUCC ssenthil@icfre.org 2484103 8903241755
M. Senthil Kumar, IFS CF, Under secretary, HO, Co-ordinator(F) msenthil99@icfre.org 2484147 9677107424
G. Rajesh, IFS CF rajeshgopalan@icfre.org 2484139
P. Kathirvel, IFS DCF,Asst.Silva kathirp@icfre.org 2484135 9489156574
K. Yasodha, IFS DCF,Extension Officer yasodhak@icfre.org 2484115 9786598647
P. Arulrajan, IFS DCF, Asst.Silva arulrajanp@icfre.org 2484137 9843024850
Dr. K.Palanisamy Scientist - F palanisamy@icfre.org 2484192 9442522051
Dr. A. Balu  Scientist - G balu@icfre.org 2484159 9442268163
Dr. B.Nagarajan Scientist - F nagarajan@icfre.org 2484110 9443222366
Dr. V. Mohan  Scientist - G mohan@icfre.org 2484160 9443426214
Dr.R. Yasodha  Scientist - F yasodha@icfre.org 2484114 9487841515
Dr. J.P.Jacob Scientist - F jacob@icfre.org 2484157 9442624432
Dr. C.Kunhikannan Scientist - F kunhikannan@icfre.org 2484134 9486324148
Dr. A.Nicodemus Scientist - F nico@icfre.org 2484194 9442559070
Dr. Modhumita Dasgupta  Scientist - F ghoshm@icfre.org 2484123 9894957110
Dr. N.V.Mathish Scientist - F mathish@icfre.org 2484125 9488167842
Dr. V. Sivakumar  Scientist - F sivav@icfre.org 2484178 9486266526
Dr. K.R. Sasidharan Scientist - E sasi@icfre.org 2484109 8903612484
Dr.Kannan C.S. Warrier  Scientist - E kannan@icfre.org 2484181 9443889937
Dr. A.Karthikeyan Scientist - E karthika@icfre.org 2484164 9443374119
M.M. Dominic Savio  Scientist - E dominic@icfre.org 2484143 9442559017
Dr. C.Buvaneswaran Scientist - F buvanesc@icfre.org 2484198 9442245047
Dr. S. Saravanan  Scientist - E saravanans@icfre.org 2484142 9442143520
Dr.R.Anandalakshmi Scientist - E lakshmir@icfre.org 2484166 9345569036
Dr. Maheswar Hegde  Scientist - E hegdem@icfre.org 2484179 9442118932
Dr. Rekha Warrier  Scientist - E rekha@icfre.org 2484167 9442918647
Dr.D.Raja Suguna Sekar  Scientist - E sekardrs@icfre.org 2484175 9443178516
Dr.N.Senthil Kumar Scientist - E senthilnk@icfre.org 2484193 9629160703
Dr.A.Vijayaraghavan Scientist –E vijayaraghavana@icfre.org 2484191 9894912714
Dr.A. Rajasekaran Scientist - E rajasekarana@icfre.org 2484155 9489402805
Dr. V.K.W.Bachpai Scientist - D bachpaivkw@icfre.org 2484111 9952340815
Dr.D.Thangamani Scientist –C thangamanid@icfre.org 2484138 9843057570
Dr.K.Paneerselvam Scientist - D panneer@icfre.org 2484165 9442252107
Dr.A.C.Surya Prabha Scientist - C acsuryaprabha@icfre.org 2484150 8220368371
Dr.A.Shanthi Scientist - C shanthia@icfre.org  2484119 9486034801
A.Mayavel Scientist - C mayavela @icfre.org 2484162 9443424458
K.S.Venkataramanan Scientist - C venkat @icfre.org 2484126 7708734020
S.Lalitha Research Officer lalithas@icfre.org
P.Manivachakam Research Officer manivachakamp@icfre.org 2484116
K.Shanthi Research Officer shanthik@icfre.org 2484122
R.Sumathi Research Officer sumathir@icfre.org
P.Chandrasekaran Research Officer chandrasekaranp@icfre.org
K.Gireesan Research Officer gireesank@icfre.org 2484117
S.P.Subramani Research Officer subramanisp@icfre.org 2484141