Individuals

 
Name
Designation
Email ID
Phone No.
Office                   Mobile
Director's Office
Dr. C. Kunhikannan Director dir_ifgtb@icfre.org
kunhikannan@icfre.org
0091-422-2431942/ 2484101  
Shri S. Shankaranarayanan PA to Director sankarans@icfre.org    
Shri M. Vinayachandran PA to Director chandranv@icfre.org    
Shri K. Kirubakaran Driver kirubakarank@icfre.org    
Shri S. Ajay Multi Tasking Staff ajays@icfre.org    
Group Co-ordinator (Research)
Dr. R. Yasodha GCR & Scientist - G groupco_ifgtb@icfre.org
gcr_ifgtb@icfre.org
yasodha@icfre.org
2484102 9487841515
Smt. S. Manjula Personal Secretary manjulas@icfre.org    
Ms. Remya T Radhan Multi Tasking Staff radhanrt@icfre.org    
Head of office
Sh. K. Murali Sankaar, IFS DCF, HO muralik@icfre.org 2484133 9476086112
Smt. N. Usha Section Officer & Accounts Officer ushan@icfre.org    
Accounts Section
Shri S. Sundararajan Assistant sundararajans@icfre.org    
Smt. A. Jenica vakitha Assistant jenicaa@icfre.org    
Smt. P. Malarkodi Upper Division Clerk malarkodip@icfre.org    
Smt. K. Priya Upper Division Clerk priyak@icfre.org    
Shri T. Gopinath Lower Division Clerk tgopinath@icfre.org    
Shri T.B.Pradeep Lower Division Clerk tbpradeep@icfre.org    
Shri K.B.Venkateshkumar Lower Division Clerk kvenkateshkumar@icfre.org    
Ms. Dilmol Baiju Multi Tasking Staff dbaiju@icfre.org    
Shri N. Bathmanaban Multi Tasking Staff bathmanaban@icfre.org    
Establishment Section
Shri C. Maruthachalam Upper Division Clerk maruthachalamc@icfre.org    
Shri R. Karunarajam Upper Division Clerk karunarajamr@icfre.org    
Shri J. Kavin Lower Division Clerk jkavin@icfre.org    
Shri Vikas Kumar Multi Tasking Staff vikas_k@icfre.org    
General Section
Shri N. Muraliedharan Assistant muralin@icfre.org  
Shri S. Ganesan Upper Division Clerk ganesanhall@icfre.org    
Shri M.S.Arun Kumar Multi Tasking Staff arunk@icfre.org    
Procurement Section
Shri S. Sundararajan Assistant sundararajans@icfre.org    
Shri G. Moulidharan Lower Division Clerk moulidharang@icfre.org    
Shri S. Sarath Chandran Lower Division Clerk sschandran@icfre.org    
Shri Patnam Vidya Sagar Lower Division Clerk sagarpv@icfre.org    
Shri D. Nallathambi Technical Assistant nallathambi@icfre.org    
Shri K. Praveenkumar Multi Tasking Staff kpkumar@icfre.org    
Stores Section
Shri K. Madhukannan Store Keeper madhukannan@icfre.org    
Smt. U. Priyadharshana Store Keeper upriyadharshana@icfre.org    
Shri R. Sathish Kumar Multi Tasking Staff kumarsk@icfre.org    
Diary & Despatch Section
Shri A. Nicholas Multi Tasking Staff nicholas@icfre.org    
Genetics and Tree Improvement
Dr. A. Nicodemus Scientist - G, nico@icfre.org 2484194 9442559070
Dr. V. Sivakumar  Scientist - G, Head sivav@icfre.org 2484178 9486266526
Dr. Kannan C.S. Warrier  Scientist - F kannan@icfre.org 2484181 9443889937
Dr. D. Raja Suguna Sekar  Scientist - F sekardrs@icfre.org 2484109 9443178516
Shri A. Mayavel Scientist - D mayavela @icfre.org 2484162 9443424458
Ms. R. Archana Scientist - B archanar @icfre.org 2484182 8197872124
Shri N. Sivadasan Technical Officer sivadasann@icfre.org    
Dr. J. Soosairaj Technical Assistant soosairaj@icfre.org    
Ms. R. Abinaya Technical Assistant abinaya@icfre.org    
Shri P. Vipin Senior Technician vipinp@icfre.org    
Shri S.S.Abijith Multi Tasking Staff ssabhijith@icfre.org    
Shri M. Manikandan Multi Tasking Staff manikandan@icfre.org    
Shri K. Rajasekaran Multi Tasking Staff kraja@icfre.org    
Plant Biotechnology and Cytogenetics
Dr. R. Yasodha  Scientist - G yasodha@icfre.org 2484114 9487841515
Dr. Modhumita Dasgupta  Scientist - G, Head ghoshm@icfre.org 2484115 9894957110
Dr. N.V.Mathish Scientist - F mathish@icfre.org 2484111 9488167842
Dr. Rekha Warrier  Scientist - F rekha@icfre.org 2484167 9442918647
Dr. A. Shanthi Scientist - E shanthia@icfre.org 2484119 9486034801
Shri K.S.Venkataramanan Scientist - C venkat @icfre.org 2484126 7708734020
Smt. K. Shanthi Chief Technical Officer shanthik@icfre.org    
Dr.A. Balasubramanian Research Officer Gr.II balabio@icfre.org    
Smt. R. Mahalakshmi Technical Officer mahalakshmir@icfre.org    
Smt.C.V.Vijayam Technical Officer vijayamcv@icfre.org    
Smt. S. Padmini Technical Officer padminis@icfre.org    
Smt. S. Sudha Technical Officer sudhas@icfre.org    
Shri R. Velumani Technical Officer velumanir@icfre.org    
Shri S.M.Paulraj Senior Technician paulrajsm@icfre.org    
Smt. A. Shyamala Multi Tasking Staff shyamala@icfre.org    
Ms. A.U.Monisha Multi Tasking Staff monisha@icfre.org    
Silviculture and Forest Management
Dr. C. Buvaneswaran Scientist - G, Head buvanesc@icfre.org 2484198 9442245047
Shri J. Sriram, IFS DCF,Asst.Silva jsriram@icfre.org 2484113 9080989049
Dr. A.C.Surya Prabha Scientist - D acsuryaprabha@icfre.org 2484150 8220368371
Shri M. Shanmugaiah Stenographer Gr.II shanmugaiahm@icfre.org    
Shri M. Ganesan Technical Officer ganesanm@icfre.org    
Smt. R. Kalaiselvi Technical Officer kalaiselvir@icfre.org    
Shri S. Pragadeesh Technical Assistant pragadeesh@icfre.org    
Shri K.Gopalakrishnan Technician gopalakrishnank@icfre.org    
Shri N. Vijayanand Technician vijayanandn@icfre.org    
Shri R. Natarajan Multi Tasking Staff natarajanr@icfre.org    
Smt. V. Abirami Multi Tasking Staff abiramiv@icfre.org    
Shri R. Ariharasuthan Multi Tasking Staff ariharasuthanr@icfre.org    
Shri C. Muthumanickam Multi Tasking Staff muthumanickamcm@icfre.org    
Shri P. Vignesh Multi Tasking Staff vignesh@icfre.org    
Forest Genetic Resource Management
Dr. R. Anandalakshmi Scientist - F, Head lakshmir@icfre.org 2484166 9345569036
Shri M.M.Dominic Savio  Scientist - E dominic@icfre.org 2484222 9442559017
Dr. A. Vijayaraghavan Scientist – F avijay@icfre.org 2484191 9894912714
Dr. D. Thangamani Scientist - D thangamanid@icfre.org 2484138 9843057570
Smt. S. Lalitha Chief Technical Officer lalithas@icfre.org    
Shri K. Gireesan Chief Technical Officer gireesank@icfre.org    
Smt. S. Geetha Asstt. Chief Technical Officer geethas@icfre.org    
Shri B. Deeparaj Asstt. Chief Technical Officer deeparajb@icfre.org    
Smt. M.V.Vineetha Technical Officer vineetham@icfre.org    
Shri K. Sureshkumar Technical Officer sureshkumark@icfre.org    
Shri A. Sathish Technician satisha@icfre.org    
Shri C. Kandasamy Multi Tasking Staff kandasamyc@icfre.org    
Shri T. Pradeep Multi Tasking Staff tpradeep@icfre.org    
Chemistry and Bioprospecting
Dr. N. Senthil Kumar Scientist - F, Head senthilnk@icfre.org 2484193 9629160703
Smt. R. Sumathi Chief Technical Officer sumathir@icfre.org    
Smt. K.S.Rathnam Technical Officer rathinamks@icfre.org    
Shri M. Jayakumar Technician jayakumarm@icfre.org    
Shri Ajay Pal Multi Tasking Staff ajayp@icfre.org    
Shri M. Vishnu Multi Tasking Staff mvishnu@icfre.org    
Forest Protection
Dr. J.P.Jacob Scientist - G, Head jacob@icfre.org 2484157 9442624432
Dr. A. Karthikeyan Scientist - F karthika@icfre.org 2484164 9443374119
Dr.K.N.Ashrith Scientist - B ashrithkn@icfre.org 2484159 6361427332
Shri Anish V Pachu Chief Technical Officer avpachu@icfre.org    
Shri P. Manoharan Senior Technical Officer manoharanp@icfre.org    
Smt. K. Sushamani Technical Officer sushamanik@icfre.org    
Ms. Srijita Ganguly Technical Assistant gangulys@icfre.org    
Shri C. Rajesh Senior Technician rajeshc@icfre.org    
Shri L. Mahalingam Technician mahalingaml@icfre.org    
Shri L. Mahalingam Technician mahalingaml@icfre.org    
Smt. A. Sowmiya Multi Tasking Staff asowmiya@icfre.org    
Shri Mishra Avinash Multi Tasking Staff avinash@icfre.org    
Forest Ecology and Climate Change
Dr. B. Nagarajan Scientist - G, Head nagarajan@icfre.org 2484103 9443222366
Dr. A. Rajasekaran Scientist - F rajasekarana@icfre.org 2484155 9489402805
Dr. K. Paneerselvam Scientist - D panneer@icfre.org 2484110 9442252107
Shri Muhammad Ali Noushad Scientist - B m_ali@icfre.org 2484160 9496847415 8848287590
Dr.S.P.Subramani Chief Technical Officer subramanisp@icfre.org    
Shri C.K.Jagannath Asstt. Chief Technical Officer jaganck@icfre.org    
Smt. P. Malliga Senior Technical Officer malligap@icfre.org    
Smt. N. Sudha Technical Officer sudhan@icfre.org    
Shri K. Senthil Technical Officer senthilk@icfre.org    
Shri C.Thamotharan Technical Assistant thamotharan@icfre.org    
Shri C.Thamotharan Technical Assistant thamotharan@icfre.org    
Shri M.Mahalingam Multi Tasking Staff mahalingamm@icfre.org    
Smt. A.Regis wincy Multi Tasking Staff arwincy@icfre.org    
Shri N. Nadesh Multi Tasking Staff nadesh@icfre.org    
Extension
Shri G. Rajesh, IFS CCF, Head rajeshgopalan@icfre.org 2484139 9583044400
Dr. S. Saravanan Scientist - F saravanans@icfre.org 6382500638
Smt. B. Sunitha Chief Technical Officer sunithab@icfre.org    
Shri P. Chandrasekaran Asstt. Chief Technical Officer chandrasekaranp@icfre.org    
Smt. R.G.Anithaa Technical Officer anithaarg@icfre.org    
Shri T. Govindaraj Multi Tasking Staff govindaraj@icfre.org    
Co-ordinator (Facilities)
Dr. A. Rajasekaran Scientist - F, Head rajasekarana@icfre.org 2484155 9489402805
Shri C.M.Nagaraja Murthy Asst. Librarian Gr. I cmnmurthy@icfre.org    
Smt. R. Sridevi Asst. Librarian sridevir@icfre.org    
Shri L. Manimuthu Chief Technical Officer manimuthul@icfre.org    
Smt. R.Lakshmidevi Technical Officer lakshmidevir@icfre.org    
Shri K.R.Shankar Technical Assistant rshankar@icfre.org    
Shri P. Sasikumar Technical Assistant sasikumar@icfre.org    
Smt. R. Janaki Devi Upper Division Clerk janakid@icfre.org    
Shri V. Mareeswaran Forest Guard mareeswaranv@icfre.org    
Shri C. Sukumar Driver sukumarc@icfre.org    
Shri C. Sukumar Driver sukumarc@icfre.org    
Shri S. Arjun Driver sarjun@icfre.org    
Shri P. Muraliraja Driver muralirajap@icfre.org    
Shri V.S.Praveen Kumar Driver pkvs@icfre.org    
Shri S.Akhilesh Driver akhileshp@icfre.org    
Shri Y. Devadoss Technician devadossy@icfre.org    
Shri T. Dhanapal Multi Tasking Staff dhanapalt@icfre.org    
Shri C. Arumugam Multi Tasking Staff arumumgamc@icfre.org    
Shri S. Selvakumar Multi Tasking Staff sselvakumar@icfre.org    
Shri C.K.Suresh Multi Tasking Staff cksuresh@icfre.org    
Shri L. Vivek Multi Tasking Staff lvivek@icfre.org